Box Nightclub, Belfast

Belfast's Biggest Nightclub

Skip to content >

Upcoming Events

Dave Pearce 90's Dance Anthems!

Sat 13 Feb at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
Get Tickets

LoveBox - CASCADA Live Pa

Sun 14 Feb at 9:30PM

Get Guestlist
Get Tickets

Craics 90 Tuesdays!

Tue 16 Feb at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Box Rox Saturdays

Sat 20 Feb at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Craics 90 Tuesdays!

Tue 23 Feb at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Box Rox Saturdays

Sat 27 Feb at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Craics 90 Tuesdays!

Tue 1 Mar at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Box Rox Saturdays

Sat 5 Mar at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Craics 90 Tuesdays!

Tue 8 Mar at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Box Rox Saturdays

Sat 12 Mar at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Craics 90 Tuesdays!

Tue 15 Mar at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Box Rox Saturdays

Sat 19 Mar at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Craics 90 Tuesdays!

Tue 22 Mar at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Box Rox Saturdays

Sat 26 Mar at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix