Box Nightclub, Belfast

Belfast's Biggest Nightclub

Skip to content >

Upcoming Events

Box Rox Saturdays

Sat 28 Feb at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

BASSHUNTER

Sun 1 Mar at 9:30PM

Guestlist Full
Tix Unavailable

Craics 90 Tuesdays!

Tue 3 Mar at 9:00PM

Guestlist Full
No Tix

Box Rox Saturdays

Sat 7 Mar at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Craics 90 Tuesdays!

Tue 10 Mar at 9:00PM

Guestlist Full
No Tix

Box Rox Saturdays

Sat 14 Mar at 9:45AM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Craics 90 Tuesdays!

Tue 17 Mar at 9:00PM

Guestlist Full
No Tix

Box Rox Saturdays

Sat 21 Mar at 9:45AM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Craics 90 Tuesdays!

Tue 24 Mar at 9:00PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Box Rox Saturdays

Sat 28 Mar at 9:45AM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Box Rox Saturdays

Sat 4 Apr at 9:45AM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Box Rox Saturdays

Sat 11 Apr at 9:45AM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Box Rox Saturdays

Sat 18 Apr at 9:45AM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Box Rox Saturdays

Sat 25 Apr at 9:45AM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Box Rox Saturdays

Sat 2 May at 9:45AM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Box Rox Saturdays

Sat 9 May at 9:45AM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Box Rox Saturdays

Sat 16 May at 9:45AM

Get Guestlist
No Tix