Box Nightclub, Belfast

Belfast's Biggest Nightclub

Skip to content >

Upcoming Events

Different Gravy Presents - DubRocca

Sat 6 Jun at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Lasgo + Jessy + Micky Modelle

Sun 7 Jun at 9:45PM

Guestlist Full
Get Tickets

Craics 90 Summer Tuesdays

Tue 9 Jun at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

MASQ AND BOX NIGHTCLUB PRES. MASQ BELFAST FEAT KANT

Fri 19 Jun at 10:00PM

Get Guestlist
Get Tickets

Club MTV with R3WIRE & VARSKI

Sat 20 Jun at 10:00PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Boxegen - With Cream Tour & Beat A Maxx

Sat 27 Jun at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
Get Tickets

DJ SAMMY - Tall Ships Launch Party!

Fri 3 Jul at 9:30PM

Guestlist Full
Get Tickets

Craics 90 Summer Tuesdays

Tue 7 Jul at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Craics 90 Summer Tuesdays

Tue 14 Jul at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Craics 90 Summer Tuesdays

Tue 21 Jul at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Craics 90 Summer Tuesdays

Tue 28 Jul at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Paint Party Craics Ninety!!

Tue 28 Jul at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
Get Tickets

Craics 90 Summer Tuesdays

Tue 4 Aug at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

ALICE DEEJAY + Guests

Sun 16 Aug at 9:30PM

Guestlist Full
Get Tickets

Craics 90's v Craics 80's

Tue 1 Sep at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
Tix Unavailable