Box Nightclub, Belfast

Belfast's Biggest Nightclub

Skip to content >

Upcoming Events

Box Rox Saturdays

Sat 29 Nov at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Craics 90 Tuesdays!

Tue 2 Dec at 9:30PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Box Rox Saturdays

Sat 6 Dec at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
Get Tickets

Craics 90 Tuesdays!

Tue 9 Dec at 9:30PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Box Rox Saturdays

Sat 13 Dec at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Craics 90 Tuesdays!

Tue 16 Dec at 9:30PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Box Rox Saturdays

Sat 20 Dec at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Craics 90 Tuesdays!

Tue 23 Dec at 9:30PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Box Rox Saturdays

Sat 27 Dec at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Box Rox Saturdays

Sat 3 Jan at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Box Rox Saturdays

Sat 10 Jan at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Box Rox Saturdays

Sat 17 Jan at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Box Rox Saturdays

Sat 24 Jan at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Box Rox Saturdays

Sat 31 Jan at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix