Box Nightclub, Belfast

Belfast's Biggest Nightclub

Skip to content >

Upcoming Events

Box Rox Saturdays

Sat 20 Dec at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
Tix Sold Out

Craics 90 Tuesdays!

Tue 23 Dec at 9:30PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

BOXING NIGHT

Fri 26 Dec at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
Tix Sold Out

Box Rox Saturdays

Sat 27 Dec at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Craics 90 Tuesdays!

Tue 30 Dec at 9:00PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

NYE BOX

Wed 31 Dec at 9:00PM

Get Guestlist
Get Tickets

Box Rox Saturdays

Sat 3 Jan at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Craics 90 Tuesdays!

Tue 6 Jan at 9:00PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Box Rox Saturdays

Sat 10 Jan at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Craics 90 Tuesdays!

Tue 13 Jan at 9:00PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Box Rox Saturdays

Sat 17 Jan at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Craics 90 Tuesdays!

Tue 20 Jan at 9:00PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Box Rox Saturdays

Sat 24 Jan at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Craics 90 Tuesdays!

Tue 27 Jan at 9:00PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Box Rox Saturdays

Sat 31 Jan at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Craics 90 Tuesdays!

Tue 3 Feb at 9:00PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Craics 90 Tuesdays!

Tue 10 Feb at 9:00PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Craics 90 Tuesdays!

Tue 17 Feb at 9:00PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Craics 90 Tuesdays!

Tue 24 Feb at 9:00PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Craics 90 Tuesdays!

Tue 3 Mar at 9:00PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Craics 90 Tuesdays!

Tue 10 Mar at 9:00PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Craics 90 Tuesdays!

Tue 17 Mar at 9:00PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Craics 90 Tuesdays!

Tue 24 Mar at 9:00PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix