Box Nightclub, Belfast

Belfast's Biggest Nightclub

Skip to content >

Upcoming Events

Box Rox Saturdays

Sat 28 May at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Craics 90 Tuesdays!

Tue 31 May at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Box Rox Saturdays

Sat 4 Jun at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Craics 90 Tuesdays!

Tue 7 Jun at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Box Rox Saturdays

Sat 11 Jun at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Craics 90 Tuesdays!

Tue 14 Jun at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Box Rox Saturdays

Sat 18 Jun at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Craics 90 Tuesdays!

Tue 21 Jun at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Box Rox Saturdays

Sat 25 Jun at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Craics 90 Tuesdays!

Tue 28 Jun at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix