Box Nightclub, Belfast

Belfast's Biggest Nightclub

Skip to content >

Upcoming Events

Box Rox Saturdays

Sat 4 Apr at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Easter Monday: Ex On The Beach + Melissa Reeves

Mon 6 Apr at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
Get Tickets

Easter Tuesday

Tue 7 Apr at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Box Rox Saturdays

Sat 11 Apr at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Box Rox Saturdays

Sat 18 Apr at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Box Rox Saturdays

Sat 25 Apr at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Box Rox Saturdays

Sat 2 May at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

BASSHUNTER, CASCADA + SUPPORT

Sun 3 May at 9:00PM

Guestlist Full
Get Tickets

Box Rox Saturdays

Sat 9 May at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix

Box Rox Saturdays

Sat 16 May at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist
No Tix