Box Nightclub, Belfast

Belfast's Biggest Nightclub

Skip to content >

Upcoming Events

Craics 90 Tuesdays!

Tue 28 Oct at 9:30PM

Guestlist Full

Blood Bath

Wed 29 Oct at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist

HALLOWEEN NIGHT Friday 31st Oct

Fri 31 Oct at 9:00PM

Get Guestlist

BOX ROX Saturdays

Sat 1 Nov at 9:45PM

Get Guestlist

Craics 90 Tuesdays!

Tue 4 Nov at 9:30PM

Get Guestlist

Craics 90 Tuesdays!

Tue 11 Nov at 9:30PM

Get Guestlist

Craics 90 Tuesdays!

Tue 18 Nov at 9:30PM

Get Guestlist

Craics 90 Tuesdays!

Tue 25 Nov at 9:30PM

Get Guestlist

Craics 90 Tuesdays!

Tue 2 Dec at 9:30PM

Get Guestlist

Craics 90 Tuesdays!

Tue 9 Dec at 9:30PM

Get Guestlist

Craics 90 Tuesdays!

Tue 16 Dec at 9:30PM

Get Guestlist

Craics 90 Tuesdays!

Tue 23 Dec at 9:30PM

Get Guestlist